“Home is where your heart is”

“Home is where your heart is”. (Author unknown)

Nice saying isn’t it? I really want to show that home is where your words are as well.

I have worked as a journalist in România. Then I decided to continue my studies. I have an understanding for Eastern Europe Studies and a wide field of scientific interests. I like to learn foreign languages. My work is an important part of myself. It‘ s a micro universe within an universe. This page intends to reveal my main interests and Research passions. Moreover, it intends to give you an insight into my past journalistic activities.

Journalism is for me destiny. Or, to put it otherwise, it became something which brought me closer to myself.  I met persons that I hoped to meet or whom I simply admired. What I have experienced leaved its indelible mark on my dreams and my decisions. My profession was more than a job. It was my complete understanding about society and about my position within it.

 

Leave a comment